Staff

Clubhouse 
937.294.6200

Pool
937.298.1711

Golf Shop 
937.293.6391

Superintendent
937.293.8189

Caddy Shack
937.293.7766



 

Administration


Faith Marvin
Clubhouse Manager
937-294-6200 Ext.: 107
Faith@morainecountryclub.com


Carol McLaughlin
Controller
937-294-6200 Ext.: 105
Carol@morainecountryclub.com


Julie Bolton
Business Manager
937-294-6200 Ext.: 119
Julie@morainecountryclub.com


Renee Hansford
Member Communications Director
937-294-6200 Ext.: 101
Renee@morainecountryclub.com

Golf Course


Phillip Stiver
Course Superintendent
937-293-8189
Phil@morainecountryclub.com


Rolin Baker
Assistant Course Superintendent
937-293-8189
Rolin@morainecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage


Tamara Cramer
Food & Beverage Manager
937-294-6200 Ext.: 103
Tamara@morainecountryclub.com


Lisa Snapp
Director of Catering & Events
937-294-6200 Ext.: 106
Lisa@morainecountryclub.com


Thomas Parker
Executive Chef
937-294-6200 Ext.: 109
Thomas@morainecountryclub.com


Stephanie Curley
Dining Room Manager
937-294-6200 Ext.: 121
Stephanie@morainecountryclub.com

Maintenance


Darrell Melton
Maintenance Director
937-294-6200 Ext.: 117
Maintenance@morainecountyclub.com

Golf


Brent Sipe
Golf Professional
937-293-6391
Brent@morainecountryclub.com


Jim Neff
Assistant Golf Professional
937-293-6391
jimneff@morainecountryclub.com


Corey Weckerling
Assistant Golf Professional
937-293-6391
cweckerling@pga.com


Jonathan McEldowney
Caddy Master
937-293-6391
jmceldowney@gmail.com